The First LTU's Computer Science Advisory Board – March 21, 2017



Table of attendees

Name	Affiliation	Title
Aaron Gajewski	Dynatrace	Software Consultant
Andy Dallas	SoarTech	Vice President
Ari Li	Concentrix, Marketing solution co.	Technology Manager
Ben Sweet	Panasonic Automotive Systems	Staff Software Engineer
Cameron Beyer	NNG	Software Engineer
Carol Yerby	The EFA	Technical Communications Consultant
Carolyn M. Kelly	Stardock Corporation	Game Developer
Chris Kawatsu	SoarTech	Senior Al Engineer
Don Lee	DENSO International America, Inc.	Senior Manager, Software Engineering Process Group
Firnas Manna	United Shore	Software Developer
Florian Frischmuth	Ford Motor Company	Chief Engineer, Central Embedded Software
Godfrey Nolan	RIIS	President
Jane Tarakhovsky	MOBIS	Autonomous vehicles R&D
Joe Engalan	Alchemie	СТО
Jonathan Kade	Amazon.com	Software Development Engineer II
Jonathan Ruszala	GM	Self-driving vehicle R&D
Kevin M. Ure	Ford Motor Company	Emerging Technology Researcher
Mark Salamango	MCIRCC University of Michigan	Chief Information Officer
Paul Pietrzyk	Ford Motor Company	Software Design Engineer for Powertrain Controls
Thomas Newman	Ford Motor Company	Software Developer
Tobias Hackstock	US Army	Ground System Cyber Engineer
Tom Schulte	Plex Systems and OCC	Software Architect, Adjunct Math Faculty

Dr. CJ Chung, Professor of Computer Science, Associate Chair of Math & Computer Science Department