Lawrence Technological University, College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

2005 Annual Mathematics Competition Winners

First Place Jeffrey Madsen 12th grade Birmingham Groves
Second Place Vivek Behera 11th grade Detroit Country Day School
Third Place Chaitanya Malla 11th grade Farmington H. S.
Honorable Mention (listed alphabetically)
  Harsha Hebbale 9th grade Troy Athens
  Roger Jia 9th grade Birmingham Groves
  John Zhou 11th grade Detroit Country Day School

Return Back to LTU Annual Mathematics Competition Home Home Page
Michael Merscher ( )